This year’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees are in!

On early Wednesday morning (January 15), Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, T. Rex, and The Doobie Brothers, and The Notorious B.I.G. were announced as the latest stars to be inducted during the 35th annual induction ceremony. Additionally, Jon Landau and Irving Azoff will be presented with the Ahmet Ertegun Award, which recognizes songwriters, producers, disc jockeys, record executives, journalists and other industry professionals who have had a major influence on rock and roll.