Lil Baby Returns With His New Album ‘It’s Only Me’

Lil Baby returned with his sophomore album, “It’s Only Me.” The 23-track album includes features from Future, Young Thug, Nardo Wick, Jeremih, and Pooh Shiesty, with production from Murda Beatz, Wheezy, and Tay Keith.

Baby told “The Experience Podcast.”

I ain’t dropped an album in like two years, so some of the songs are old, some of them are new, Kinda different vibes; I went through a lot in two years, ups and downs.

The album follows released singles “Heyy,” “Detox,” “Right On,” “In a Minute,” and “Frozen.” Have you listened to Lil Baby’s “It’s Only Me”?

What are your thoughts?

More about: