Kodak Black Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1

Album: Kodak Black ‘Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1’ With the release of his fifth studio album, Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1, Kodak Black is kicking off the weekend.

When he debuted the album’s Metro Boomin-produced lead single, “I’m So Awesome,” at the end of September, the South Florida rapper announced that a full-length album would be on the way.

The 19-song tracklist, which includes the previously published songs “Walk” and “Spin,” as well as contributions from Prince Swanny, Lil Crix, VVSNCE, and NFL Tuewop, was revealed.

What song is your favorite from Kutthroat Bill?

More about: