J.I.D. Announces Weezy Collab On ‘The Forever Story’ Album J.I.D recently dropped the tracklist for his new album The Forever Story which will feature a track with Lil’ Wayne. The new album will be released on Friday and will feature 16 tracks including Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, 21 Savage, and more as featured artists. J.I.D. said on IG, “The official features on The Forever Story, wanna say thank you to everyone who helped put these words and sounds together, this meant the world to me because none of this was easy and you gave your all to my vision.” Which artist from Dreamville other than J.Cole is your favorite artist?